EXAMLOGO.COM

2017 WAEC GCE OFFICIAL TIMETABLE

=======================================
Monday, 4th September, 2017 Agricultural Science 3 (Alternative to Practical) 9.30am �11.00am
==============================
Tuesday, 5th September, 2017 Agricultural Science 2 (Essay) 9.30am � 11.40am Agricultural Science 1 (Objective) 11.40am �12.30pm
==============================
Thursday, 7th September, 2017 Financial Accounting 2 (Theory) 9.30am � 12noon Financial Accounting 1 (Objective) 12noon �1.00pm
==============================
Friday, 8th September, 2017 Hausa / Igbo /Yoruba 2 (Essay) 9.30am �11.30am Hausa / Igbo /Yoruba 1 (Objective) 11.30am �12.30pm
==============================
Saturday, 9th September, 2017 General Mathematics 2 (Essay) 9.30am � 12noon General Mathematics 1 (Objective) 2.00pm � 3.30pm
==============================
Monday, 11th September, 2017 Geography 2 (Essay) 9.30am �11.30am Geography 1(Objective) 11.30am �12.30pm Biology 3 (Alternative to Practical) 2.00pm � 4.00pm
==============================
Tuesday, 12th September, 2017 Biology 2 (Essay) 9.30am � 11.10am Biology 1 (Objective) 11.10am �12noon ============================== Thursday,14th September, 2017 Physics 2 (Essay) 9.30am � 11.00am Physics 1 (Objective) 11.00am � 12.15pm Geography 3 (Practical and Physical Geography) 2.00pm � 3.50pm ============================== Friday, 15th September, 2017 Chemistry 3 (Alternative to Practical) 9.30am � 11.00am ============================== Saturday, 16th September, 2017 Economics 2 (Essay) 9.30am � 11.30am Economics 1 (Objective) 11.30amb� 12.30pm ============================== Monday, 18th September, 2017 Literature-In-English 2(Prose) 9.30am � 10.45am Literature-In- English 1 (Objective) 10.45am � 11.45am Literature-In- English 3 (Drama & Poetry ) 2.00pm � 4.30pm ============================== Tuesday, 19th September, 2017 Chemistry 2 (Essay) 9.30am � 11.30am Chemistry 1 (Objective) 11.30am � 12.30pm Government 2 (Essay) 2.00pm � 4.00pm Government 1 (Objective) 4.00pm � 5.00pm ============================== Thursday, 21st September, 2017 Commerce 2 (Essay) 9.30am � 11.30am Commerce 1 (Objective) 11.30am � 12.20pm ============================== Friday, 22nd September, 2017 History 2 (Essay) 9.30am � 11.30am History 1 (Objective) 11.30am � 12.30pm ============================== Saturday, 23rd September, 2017 English Language 2 (Essay) 9.30am � 11.30am English Language 1 (Objective) 11.30am � 12.30pm English Language 3 (Test of Orals) 3.30pm � 4.15pm ============================== Monday, 25th September, 2017 CRS / IRS 2 (Essay) 9.30am � 11.30am CRS / IRS 1 (Objective) 11.30am � 12.30pm ============================== Tuesday, 26th September, 2017 Further Mathematics 2 (Essay) 9.30am � 12noon Further Mathematics 1 (Objective) 3.00pm � 4.30pm
==============================
Wednesday, 27th September, 2017 Physics 3 (Alternative to Practical) 9.30am � 12.15pm Foods and Nutrition 2 (Essay) 2.00pm � 3.15pm Foods and Nutrition 1 (Objective) 3.15pm � 4.15pm
==============================


WARNING!!!
BEWARE OF SCAMMERS!!!
Our official contacts remain:
-PHONE: 08030993522
09030886926

-Email: examlogocom@gmail.com
- For All Type Of Exam Runs.
Telugu Movie
Download Android App for Free
Vidmate  Android Games  9Apps  more